Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Please direct all correspondence to:

IPMA-HR
1617 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 549-7100
Fax: (703) 684-0948

For questions or comments, please call (703) 549-7100 or e-mail the appropriate departments or individuals.

Billing Inquiries:

Please contact the specific department below (i.e. if your question regards an invoice for a conference, contact Meetings/Professional Development; if your question is about an invoice or credit for public safety testing products, contact Assessment, etc.)

If you are not sure of which department to contact about your billing inquiry, please use the General Mail Box.

Department Directory
Membership membership@ipma-hr.org Send change of address/name and questions regarding membership, region, chapter or section related information, and all dues invoice inquiries to this department.
Meetings & Professional Development meetings@ipma-hr.org Specific questions on registration and information about conferences and seminars should be sent to this department.
Publications publications@ipma-hr.org For specific questions on publications and products-ordering, prices, shipping options, and non-member subscription verification.
HR Resources hrresources@ipma-hr.org IPMA-HR Members may call to obtain customized research free-of-charge (703) 549-7100.
Assessment Services assessment@ipma-hr.org Email or call (800) 381-TEST (8378) for all test-related questions, including orders, invoicing, shipping, and technical questions.
Government Affairs gov@ipma-hr.org Members may send questions about HR legislation to this department.
Web Support web@ipma-hr.org For problems or suggestions about our website.
Customer Service customerservice@ipma-hr.org If you have any comments, concerns or complaints about IPMA-HR's services.
General Mail Box ipma@ipma-hr.org For any general questions

 

Staff Member Directory
Name Title Email

Steven "Mitokens" Bloom

Drupal Webmaster sbloom@ipma-hr.org

Jenny Chang

Director of Communications jchang@ipma-hr.org

Sima Hassassian

Deputy Executive Director shassassian@ipma-hr.org

Julia Hind-Smith

HR Associate jsmith@ipma-hr.org

Jacob Jackovich

Assessment Services Coordinator 10000896@noemail.com

Lynette Martin

Administrative Assistant lmartin@ipma-hr.org

Yari Randall

yrandall@ipma-hr.org

Neil Reichenberg

Executive Director nreichenberg@ipma-hr.org

Bob Sewell

Mailroom Manager bsewell@ipma-hr.org

Joanne Sisson

Accounting Manager jsisson@ipma-hr.org

Jacqueline Snyder

Professional Development Manager jsnyder@ipma-hr.org

Robert Svihla

Association Services Manager rsvihla@ipma-hr.org

Debbie Tankersely

Special Assistant to the Exec. Director dtankersely@ipma-hr.org

Maria Villarreal

HR Research Associate mvillarreal@ipma-hr.org

Gabrielle Voorhees

Controller gvoorhees@ipma-hr.org
Staff Affiliate Directory
Name Title Email

Courtney Blackford

Exhibit and Sponsorship Manager courtney@ahi-services.com

Alison Dixon

Graphic Designer alison@imageprep.com

Jenny Donovan

Consultant jdonovan@ipma-hr.org

Ms. Julia Goswick

Consultant jagoswick@marketinggeneral.com

John R Haas

Employment Testing Specialist jrhaas520@aol.com

Toni Kovalski

Consultant TJKConsulting@ec.rr.com

Ed Lamb

Writer & Assistant Editor for HR News elambhokie@hotmail.com

Dr. Linda Sun

Director of China Programs lsunlinda@gmail.com